New comment policy

23 06 2008

With all the new readers to this blog, and insightful comments from the regulars, I really wish there was a better way to reply!  But since there’s not, and other than that issue I really do like WordPress, I’m going to try to start replying by leaving a comment to the post with my replies.  So if you ask me a question or are wondering if I’ve replied to what you said, you can go back to the original post – to make this less of a pain, I’ll also try to reply within a day or two.  If your wordpress commenting profile links to your blog, I’ll try to leave a comment there instead.  Thanks for understanding!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

