Advent Calendar Day #1: Christiane Amanpour

2 12 2009

This year, I’ll be featuring an advent calendar of women I admire: strong, sexy, smart, talented, and on top of their game.  Hope you enjoy!

I grew up on Christiane Amanpour because my mom had a serious CNN kick in the 90s, and Christiane was her favorite reporter.  She’s badass, she’s not afraid to jump into the war zones with the boys, and she also has a grace and an intelligence about her that you can’t help but pick up on.  I hear she has her own show now, so if unlike me you have a television, you should check that out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

